DE

Listen
7 Nights

Hotel Auriga in Lech am Arlberg

Classy hideaway in the Alps

A winter holiday at Hotel Auriga in Lech am Arlberg is as awesome as it gets. Not just because Arlberg is the cradle of alpine skiing. Or because Austria’s largest connection ski region is waiting for you. But also because it is the home of a high level of hospitality. Because one of the biggest spas in Lech is waiting for you in the house run by the Strolz family. And because gourmets will go into rhapsodies. Be wowed in every minute of your holiday.

Luxury in new dimensions

Hotel Auriga Video

The best inspiration of the Arlberg!
Get inspired by the Hotel Auriga Video, while looking at it you’re exploring almost every room of the exclusive Hotel Auriga in Lech. Take a look around the comfy lobby and the restaurant, show your kids the multi-purpose children’s playroom and daydream of quiet hours in the spa area.

AURIGA HIGHLIGHTS FOR YOUR WINTER HOLIDAY

Relaxation pure at the spa area in Hotel Auriga

WELLNESS, SPA AND FITNESS

Relax in one of the biggest spas in Lech am Arlberg, train in the versatilely furnished daylight-bright fitness area and spoil yourself with spa and beauty treatments.

Wellness >
Suites, rooms and apartments at the Hotel Auriga

ROOMS, SUITES, APARTMENTS

Choose your favourite accommodation from the lovingly furnished non-smoking rooms, suites and holiday homes for families. Always included: underground parking.

Way of living >
Finest gourmet cuisine at the Hotel Auriga

GOURMET CUISINE AND ENJOYMENT

Indulgence half-board and heightened-level a la carte dishes – from breakfast to multi-course dinner. The highlight: wine tasting and cellar tour with your host upon request.

Delicacies >
Skisport at the Arlberg

SKI & WINTER SPORT IN LECH

Hotel Auriga is located in the heart of the largest ski region of the Austrian Alps. The deep-snow hills are legendary and heli-skiing adventurers can fully live out their sport.

Ski enjoyment >
Lech am Arlberg: a sea of alpine peaks. Powder snow as fine as stardust. The skies shining blue or the source of millions of snow crystals. At the middle of it all, your Hotel Auriga.

Customer voices

  • We’ve always enjoyed coming back to Hotel Auriga for many years. The owner family is always present and committed for their guests. A great spa area with pool, sauna, steam bath, massage and fitness studio. A very good hotel for the perfect combination of ski, sport, relax and enjoyment.

    Hans Christian, Hamburg
  • We’ve spent our ski holiday in the Auriga with two families for the eighth time. As always, we felt that we were in great hands: rooms, service, food, spa were all excellent. We have to thank the Strolz couple and their well-attuned team for that. We’re already looking forward to next year.

    Christiane, Strasslach-Dingharting
  • Newly renovated hotel, party design, partly alpine look, in short: great interior design on the with cutting-edge technology and furnishings. Friendly and helpful personnel. Flawless 5* fare and dinner. Giant indoor pool. Charming and attentive hosts. We’ll definitely come back.

    Thomas, Luxembourg

Ratings

Current ratings on popular online platforms constitute the foundation for calculating the recommendation rate for your hotel at the Arlberg. Your host family Strolz and the entire team of Hotel Auriga in Lech can be pleased about constantly high recommendation rates. Excited guests gladly share the positive impressions gathered during winter holidays. See the “Arlberg spirit” and the special hospitality welcoming you pleasantly at Hotel Auriga from the very first minute, yourself. Best send your reservation today!

Top ski region with snow guarantee

YOUR WINTER HOLIDAY IN LECH AM ARLBERG 2017/18

You can only find it on the Arlberg, the amazing ski tour “The White Ring”. Experience 22 sensational kilometres of slope, 5,500 challenging altitude metres and viewing platforms with gorgeous panoramic views. Furthermore, the Arlberg is Austria’s only heli-skiing region. Leave the first marks in untouched powder snow with your ski guide.

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

You’d like to receive the latest Auriga holidays offers and interesting information for your Arlberg holiday by e-mail? Please sign up for the free Auriga newsletter

EN

Listen
7 Nächte

Hotel Auriga in Lech am Arlberg

Stilvolles Hideaway in den Alpen

Ein Winterurlaub im Hotel Auriga in Lech am Arlberg ist das Höchste der Gefühle. Nicht nur deshalb, weil der Arlberg die Wiege des Skisports ist. Oder das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs lockt. Sondern auch, weil Gastfreundschaft auf hohem Niveau hier zu Hause ist. Weil Sie im von der Familie Strolz geführten Haus eines der größten Spas in Lech erwartet. Und weil Gourmets hier ins Schwärmen kommen. Lassen Sie sich begeistern, in jeder Minute Ihres Urlaubs.

AURIGA-HIGHLIGHTS FÜR IHREN WINTERURLAUB

Eines der größten Spa's am Arlberg im Hotel Auriga

WELLNESS, SPA UND FITNESS

Entspannen Sie in einem der größten Spas in Lech am Arlberg, trainieren Sie im vielseitig ausgestatteten, tageslichthellen Fitnessbereich und lassen Sie sich mit Wellness- Treatments und Massagen verwöhnen.

Wohlgefühle >
Zimmer, Suiten und Appartements im Hotel Auriga

ZIMMER, SUITEN, APPARTEMENTS

Wählen Sie aus den liebevoll eingerichteten und rauchfreien Zimmern, Suiten und Ferien- wohnungen für Familien Ihre Lieblingsunterkunft aus. Immer mit dabei: Der Tiefgaragenparkplatz für Ihr Auto.

Wohnambiente >
Gourmetküche vom Feinsten im Hotel Auriga

GOURMET-KÜCHE UND GENUSS

Verwöhn-Halbpension und Gerichte à la carte auf gehobenem Niveau – vom Frühstück bis zum mehrgängigen Abendessen. Höhepunkt Weinverkostung und Kellerführung mit Ihrem Gastgeber auf Anfrage.

Gaumenfreuden >
Winterurlaub im Hotel Auriga in Lech am Arlberg

SKI- & WINTERSPORT IN LECH

Das Hotel Auriga befindet sich mitten im größten Skigebiet der österreichischen Alpen. Die Tiefschneehänge sind legendär und Heliskiing-Abenteurer können am Arlberg ihren Sport voll ausleben.

Skivergnügen >
Lech am Arlberg: Ein Meer an Alpengipfeln. Pulverschnee, so fein wie Sternenstaub. Der Himmel strahlend blau oder die Quelle von Millionen von Schneekristallen. Und mittendrin Ihr Hotel Auriga.

Kundenstimmen

  • Wir kommen seit mehreren Jahren immer wieder gern ins Hotel Auriga. Die Inhaberfamilie ist stets präsent und engagiert für ihre Gäste. Ein großartiger Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad, Sauna, Dampfbad, Massage und Fitnessstudio. Ein sehr gutes Hotel für die perfekte Kombination aus Ski, Sport, Relax und Genuss.

    Hans Christian, Hamburg
  • Zum achten Mal verbrachten wir mit zwei Familien unseren Skiurlaub im Auriga. Wie immer haben wir uns perfekt aufgehoben gefühlt: Zimmer, Service, Essen, Wellness waren ausgezeichnet. Dies alles ist den Eheleuten Strolz und ihrem gut eingespielten Team zu verdanken. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Jahr.

    Christiane, Straßlach-Dingharting
  • Neu renoviertes Hotel, teils Design, teils Alpenlook, kurzum: gelungene Innenarchitektur auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und der Ausstattung. Freundliches und hilfreiches Personal. 5*-Verpflegung und Dinner makellos. Riesiger Indoorpool. Charmante und aufmerksame Gastgeber. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

    Thomas, Luxemburg

Bewertungen

Aktuelle Bewertungen auf beliebten Online-Plattformen bilden die Grundlage für die Errechnung des Empfehlungsgrades für Ihr Hotel am Arlberg. Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Strolz und das gesamte Team im Hotel Auriga in Lech können sich über andauernd hohe Empfehlungsraten freuen. Begeisterte Gäste teilen die positiven Eindrücke, die sie im Winterurlaub gesammelt haben, gerne. Überzeugen auch Sie sich vom „Arlberg Spirit“ und der besonderen Gastfreundschaft, die Sie im Hotel Auriga von der ersten Urlaubsminute an wohltuend umfängt. 

Top-Skiregion mit Schneegarantie

IHR WINTERURLAUB IN LECH AM ARLBERG 2016/17

Sie gibt es nur am Arlberg, die großartige Skirunde „Der Weiße Ring“. Erleben Sie 22 sensationelle Pistenkilometer, herausfordernde 5.500 Höhenmeter und Aussichtsplattformen mit traumhaften Panoramablicken. Außerdem ist der Arlberg Österreichs einzige Heliskiing-Region. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Skiguide ziehen Sie die erste Spur in den unberührten Powder.

Newsletter bestellen

Sie möchten gerne die neuesten Auriga-Urlaubsangebote und interessante Informationen für Ihren Arlberg-Urlaub per E-Mail erhalten? Dann melden Sie sich bitte für den kostenlosen Auriga-Newsletter an.