7 Nights

Après-ski in Lech am Arlberg

Party in Lech – the classy way!

Lech am Arlberg stands out with its classy après-ski fun. There are no booming bass lines, there’s no stage for Magaluf-style ski parties in the exclusive winter sport resort. The post-skiing meeting places are rusting ski huts or elegant bars, where the night slowly descends on Lech, accompanied by pleasant lounge music. Fans of lively parties are rather drawn to nearby St. Anton, home of bigger and occasionally wilder parties. Lech prefers to combine après-ski with enjoyment: your host Ingo Strolz tends to recommend snug places where you can cap off your ski day with dapper drinks, small snacks and select wines. While you’re out on après-skin, your children are looked after by the loving Hotel Auriga babysitter service, per prior arrangement and for a fee.

Charming alpine hut in Lech am Arlberg

Après-ski in the cosy Schneggarei

The authentic ski hut, home of the rustic Schneggarei, stands out with its native wood and highly modern design. The après-ski pub is 9 minutes/600 m away on foot from Hotel Auriga. Table reservations are recommended at noon and in the evening. Particularly delicious: crisp pizza from the wood stove, drinks at the bar in the evening.

Ski hut with terrace and a view

Rud-Alpe at the Schlegelkopf slope in Lech

The original Arlberg ski hut from the year 1750 impresses with its original charm. Cheesy decorations are consistently left out. Skiers can take enjoyment breaks with great views on the sun terrace. The alp is open for après-ski guests until midnight on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Reservations recommended.

Celebrate at the central ice bar

Après-ski in the Hotel Krone bar in Lech

The elegant, casual bar in Hotel Krone invites for relaxed conversation while watching the open fire at noon, in the afternoon and the evening. The legendary ice bar, where wine and champagne classily flow to atmospheric music, is waiting outside the hotel for winter guests. The Krone bar is a 12-minute walk away from Hotel Auriga.

Ice bar in the heart of Lech

Tannbergerhof ice bar with party guarantee

Another ice bar with stimulating ambiance is located in front of Tannbergerhof in central Lech, an approximate 10-minute walk from Hotel Auriga. It’s all about seeing and being seen during the twilight hour between skiing fun and après-ski party. Dancing to cool hits in ski boots is explicitly wanted here!

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

You’d like to receive the latest Auriga holidays offers and interesting information for your Arlberg holiday by e-mail? Please sign up for the free Auriga newsletter

EN

Listen
7 Nächte

Après Ski in Lech am Arlberg

Party in Lech – aber mit Stil!

Lech am Arlberg zeichnet sich durch stilvolles Après Ski-Vergnügen aus. Im exklusiven Wintersportort dröhnen keine Bässe und der Ski-Ballermann hat hier keine Bühne. Nach dem Skifahren trifft man sich in urigen Skihütten oder eleganten Bars, wo sich bei angenehmer Lounge-Musik langsam die Nacht auf Lech niedersenkt. Ausgelassene Partyfans zieht es eher ins nahegelegene St. Anton, wo ausgiebiger und auch einmal etwas wilder gefeiert wird. In Lech verbindet man Après Ski am liebsten mit Genuss: Ihr Gastgeber Ingo Strolz empfiehlt Ihnen gerne gemütliche Lokale, in denen Sie Ihren Skitag bei gepflegten Drinks, kleinen Snacks und erlesenen Weinen ausklingen lassen können. Sind Sie beim Après Ski unterwegs, werden Ihre Kinder gerne nach Vereinbarung und gegen Gebühr vom liebevollen Babysitterservice im Hotel Auriga betreut.

Charmante Almhütte in Lech am Arlberg

Après Ski in der gemütlichen Schneggarei

Heimisches Holz und modernstes Design zeichnen die urige Skihütte aus, in der sich die rustikale Schneggarei befindet. Das Après Ski-Lokal ist vom Hotel Auriga zu Fuß innerhalb von 9 Minuten/600 Meter erreichbar. Eine Tischreservierung wird mittags und abends empfohlen. Besonders köstlich: Knusprige Pizza aus dem Holzofen, abends Drinks an der Bar.

Skihütte mit Terrasse und Ausblick

Rud-Alpe an der Schlegelkopf-Piste in Lech

Die original Arlberger Skihütte aus dem Jahr 1750 begeistert mit ursprünglichem Charme. Auf kitschige Dekoration wird hier konsequent verzichtet. Nachmittags können Skifahrer eine aussichtsreiche Genusspause auf der Sonnenterrasse einlegen, dienstags und donnerstags ist die Alm für Après Ski-Gäste bis Mitternacht geöffnet. Um Reservierung wird gebeten.

Feiern an der zentralen Eisbar

Après Ski in der Hotel Krone Bar in Lech

In der elegant-legeren Bar im Hotel Krone lässt es sich beim Betrachten des Kaminfeuers entspannt plaudern, mittags und nachmittags ebenso wie am Abend. Vor dem Hotel erwartet Winterurlauber die legendäre Eisbar, an der stilvoll und bei stimmungsvoller Musik Wein und Champagner fließen. Die Krone-Bar ist vom Hotel Auriga nur 12 Gehminuten entfernt.

Eisbar im Herzen von Lech

Tannbergerhof-Eisbar mit Feiergarantie

Eine weitere Eisbar mit prickelndem Ambiente befindet sich vor dem Hotel Tannbergerhof im Zentrum von Lech, ungefähr 10 Gehminuten vom Hotel Auriga entfernt. Sehen und gesehen werden ist das Motto während der blauen Stunde zwischen Skivergnügen und Après Ski-Party. Tanzen in Skischuhen zu coolen Hits ist hier ausdrücklich erwünscht!

Newsletter bestellen

Sie möchten gerne die neuesten Auriga-Urlaubsangebote und interessante Informationen für Ihren Arlberg-Urlaub per E-Mail erhalten? Dann melden Sie sich bitte für den kostenlosen Auriga-Newsletter an.