7 Nights

Top sport heli-skiing on the Arlberg

Unrivalled all across Austria

Experience the deep-snow slopes on the Arlberg with their legendary powdery snow in a completely new and very spectacular way while heli-skiing! The Arlberg is the only Austrian region where heli-skiing is even possible. Start in Lech or Zürs with a helicopter from the Wucher company and fly up onto the Mehlsack or the Schneetäli. For security reasons, you can only tackle the deep-snow slopes only with a trained ski and mountain guide and in fair weather. If all requirements are met, you get to experience many kilometres of deep-snow fun and uniquely beautiful panoramic views. Heli-skiing is for good skiers only as is very demanding on both skills and endurance. Tip: comfortably book heli-skiing at the Auriga reception!

Heli-skiing in Lech am Arlberg

Free riding from the Mehlsack and Schneetäli

Fly by helicopter from Lech or Zürs onto the Mehlsack, where you land on 2,685 m. A racy downhill piste across 1,100 altitude metres is waiting for you. The Mehlsack downhill is only recommended for proficient skiers. The alternative route leads up onto the Schneetäli. Starting at 2,500 m, it’s a steep decent of 1,000 altitude metres. This slope is also suitable for skiers with less endurance. No flights take place on weekends and public holidays.

The Wucher company in Lech

Heli-skiing: prices for flight & mountain guide

The Wucher company is the partner for your heli-skiing adventures in Lech. The Vorarlberg-based business can look back to over forty years’ worth of history. Wucher currently operates in the fields of personal flights, freight transport flights and air emergency, additionally operating a flight school. Learn more about the prices for heli-skiing now.

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

You’d like to receive the latest Auriga holidays offers and interesting information for your Arlberg holiday by e-mail? Please sign up for the free Auriga newsletter

EN

Reinhören
7 Nächte

Top-Sport Heliskiing am Arlberg 

Einzigartig in ganz Österreich

Erleben Sie die unberührten Tiefschneehänge am Arlberg mit dem sagenhaft pulvrigen Powder einmal auf neue und ganz spektakuläre Weise beim Heliskiing in den österreichischen Alpen! Der Arlberg ist die einzige Skiregion in ganz Österreich, in der Heliskiing überhaupt möglich ist. Mit einem Hubschrauber des Unternehmens Wucher starten Sie in Lech oder Zürs und fliegen hinauf auf den Mehlsack oder das Schneetäli. Aus Sicherheitsgründen können Sie die Heliskiing-Abfahrt im Tiefschnee nur in Begleitung eines ausgebildeten Ski- und Bergführers und bei guten Wetterbedingungen in Angriff nehmen. Sind alle Voraussetzungen gegeben, erleben Sie kilometerlanges Tiefschneevergnügen und einmalig schöne Panoramablicke auf Ihrem Heliskiing Abenteuer am Arlberg. Da das Heliskiing hohe Anforderungen an Können und Kondition stellt, ist diese Unternehmung nur guten Skifahrern vorbehalten. Tipp: Buchen Sie Heliskiing bequem an der Hotel Auriga-Rezeption!

Heliskiing in Lech am Arlberg

Freeriden vom Mehlsack und Schneetäli

Von Lech oder Zürs fliegen Sie mit dem Heli hinauf auf den Mehlsack, wo Sie in 2.685 Metern Seehöhe landen. Oben angekommen, erwartet Sie eine eindrucksvolle Abfahrt über 1.100 Höhenmeter. Die Abfahrt vom Mehlsack ist nur für geübte Skifahrer zu empfehlen. Eine alternative Route führt hinauf auf das Schneetäli. Aus 2.500 Metern geht es 1.000 Höhenmeter talwärts. Diese Strecke ist auch für weniger konditionsstarke Skifahrer geeignet. An Wochenenden und Feiertagen werden keine Heliskiing-Flüge durchgeführt.

Unternehmen Wucher in Lech am Arlberg

Heliskiing: Preise für Flug und Bergführer

Partner für Ihr Heliskiing-Abenteuer in Lech am Arlberg ist die Firma Wucher. Das Vorarlberger Unternehmen kann auf eine mehr als vierzigjährige Geschichte zurückblicken. Heute ist die Firma Wucher in den Bereichen Personenflüge, Lastenflüge und Flugrettung tätig, zudem betreibt sie eine Flugschule. Informieren Sie sich jetzt über die Preise für Heliskiing.

Newsletter bestellen

Sie möchten gerne die neuesten Auriga-Urlaubsangebote und interessante Informationen für Ihren Arlberg-Urlaub per E-Mail erhalten? Dann melden Sie sich bitte für den kostenlosen Auriga-Newsletter an.