7 Nights

Winter holiday in the familial hotel in Lech

Enjoyment and spa at the Arlberg

The Arlberg isn’t just any winter sport destination in the Alps. It is home to Austria’s largest connected ski region and, at the same time, the place where alpine skiing was invented. The Auriga isn’t just any hotel either. It is a hideaway for couples and families looking for and cherishing something special, something run personally by the hosts Alexandra and Ingo Strolz. The Auriga is the leading hotel at the Arlberg in terms of its spa, as the 1,125 m²-large spa area is the biggest one near and far. Style and casual elegance run through all areas of the hotel in the centre of Lech, where numerous regulars can be surprised and inspired every winter by novelty. Are you ready for a charming winter holiday? Hotel Auriga in Lech is the right place. Welcome.

Your hosts: Ingo and Alexandra Strolz
Host with passion: Ingo and Alexandra Strolz

Alexandra and Ingo Strolz have been managing with Hotel Auriga with passion and great personal dedication since 1999. They love spoiling their guests with lots of attention, genuine interest and loving details throughout the entire holidays.

From sound design for all areas of the house and all times of the day to sophisticated lighting moods. From the exclusive contents of the wine cellar to one of the biggest spas at the Arlberg. From the excellent heightened-level cuisine to the classy smoker’s lounge. The married couple dedicates full attention to every area of the hotel. But it’s the heartfelt hospitality that makes the elegant hotel an oasis of security and comfort for guests from all over the world. Experience the difference.

Hotel amidst the hotspot of the Alps

Stay centrally and quietly on ski holiday in Lech

Staying at Hotel Auriga you’re in the middle of the sophisticated winter sport resort Lech am Arlberg. Yet you enjoy peace and seclusion surrounded by deeply snow-covered mountain hills. Reach the Rüfikopf cable car and other lifts, which bring you to the first slope in Austria’s biggest ski region in no time, within a three-minute walk.

Finest wines from the best vineyards

Exclusive wine cellar at the enjoyment hotel Auriga

Your host Ingo Strolz, being a passionate wine collector and designated connoisseur of international cellar products, is a real asset for your holiday at Hotel Auriga. He gladly opens his three treasure chambers for wine tasting upon request and recommends corresponding wines for your meals. The wine list is legendary!

Retreats with guaranteed comfort

Elegant smoker’s lounge and fireplace room

You finally have time for leisure and good conversation when on holiday. Hotel Auriga features two special rooms to relax fully. Spend pleasant hours in the fireplace room looking into the fire and dedicate yourself entirely to enjoying high-grade tobacco in the smoker’s lounge. What will it be: whiskey, rum or an espresso?

Bordeaux wines in the Auriga wine cellar

Auriga wine cellar

Numerous bottles including rare Bordeaux wines are stored in three precisely temperature controlled cellars. Wine tastings and cellar tours with your host Ingo Strolz upon request and agreement.

Smoker's Lounge icon at the Hotel Auriga

Smoker’s lounge

Modelled after elegant smoking rooms with comfortable seating furniture, wood and a discreet ventilation facility for true enjoyment. Because lifestyle is a matter of taste, even on holiday.

Family holidays at the Hotel Auriga in Lech

Hotel for families

Families with children are wholeheartedly welcome at Hotel Auriga. Enjoy lots of space in the ample family apartments and joint fun in the daylight-bright play and exercise room.

Gourmet half board at the Hotel Auriga

Indulgence half-board

From the rich breakfast buffet to homemade cakes in the afternoon to six-course dinner menus in the restaurants: the hearts of gourmets of all ages skip a beat at Hotel Auriga.

One of the biggest spa's at the Arlberg at the Hotel Auriga

Wellness & spa deluxe

Relax in one of the biggest spas at the Arlberg – with saunas, lagoon pool, relaxation room and the highly modern fitness area. Or spoil yourself with massages and beauty treatments at your heart’s content.

Information for your holiday at the Hotel Auriga

Your Holiday information

You must have questions about your room, childcare or laundry service. Find the most important questions and answers, neatly compiled, on a special site.

Rooms, suites and apartments at the Hotel Auriga
0
Rooms & suites
Apartment house at the Hotel Auriga
0
Apartments
Best slopes in Lech am Arlberg
0
Slope kilometres
Family holidays at the Hotel Auriga in Lech
0
Guests per winter

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

You’d like to receive the latest Auriga holidays offers and interesting information for your Arlberg holiday by e-mail? Please sign up for the free Auriga newsletter

EN

Listen
7 Nächte

Winterurlaub im familiären Hotel in Lech

Genuss und Wellness am Arlberg

Der Arlberg ist nicht irgendeine Wintersportdestination in den Alpen. Er beherbergt das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs und ist zugleich der Ort, an dem das Skifahren erfunden wurde. Und das Auriga ist nicht irgendein Hotel. Es ist ein von den Gastgebern Alexandra und Ingo Strolz persönlich geführtes Hideaway für Paare und Familien, die das Besondere suchen und schätzen. In Sachen Wellness ist das Auriga das führende Hotel am Arlberg, denn das 1.125 Quadratmeter umfassende Spa ist das größte weit und breit. Stil und legere Eleganz durchziehen alle Bereiche des Hotels im Zentrum von Lech, in dem zahlreiche Stammgäste in jedem Winter von Neuigkeiten überrascht und begeistert werden. Sind Sie bereit für einen Winterurlaub mit Charme? Dann sind Sie im Hotel Auriga in Lech genau richtig. Herzlich willkommen.

Ihre Gastgeber: Familie Strolz
Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft: Ingo und Alexandra Strolz

Seit 1999 setzen Alexandra und Ingo Strolz mit dem Hotel Auriga in Lech Maßstäbe. Das Beste ist für Auriga-Gäste noch lange nicht gut genug. Ingo Strolz sucht und findet ständig das Außergewöhnliche.

Vom Sounddesign für alle Bereiche des Hauses und alle Tageszeiten bis zu ausgeklügelten Lichtstimmungen. Vom exklusiven Inhalt des Weinkellers bis zu einem der größten Spas am Arlberg. Von der exzellenten Küche auf gehobenem Niveau bis zur stilvollen Smoker’s Lounge. Jedem Bereich des Hotels schenkt das Ehepaar seine volle Aufmerksamkeit. Doch erst die herzliche Gastfreundschaft macht das elegante Hotel zu einer Oase der Geborgenheit und Gemütlichkeit für Gäste aus aller Welt. Erleben Sie den Unterschied.

Hotel mitten im Hot-Spot der Alpen

Zentral und ruhig wohnen im Skiurlaub in Lech

Im Hotel Auriga sind Sie mittendrin im mondänen Wintersportort Lech am Arlberg. Dennoch genießen Sie die Ruhe und Zurückgezogenheit, umgeben von tief verschneiten Berghängen. Innerhalb von nur drei Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Rüfikopf-Seilbahn und weitere Aufstiegshilfen, die Sie rasch zur ersten Abfahrt im größten Skigebiet Österreichs bringen.

Edelste Tropfen aus besten Lagen

Exklusive Weinkeller im Genuss-Hotel Auriga

Dass Ihr Gastgeber Ingo Strolz ein leidenschaftlicher Weinsammler und ausgewiesener Kenner von internationalen Kellererzeugnissen ist, gereicht Ihnen im Urlaub im Hotel Auriga zum Vorteil. Denn er öffnet auf Anfrage gerne seine drei Schatzkammern für Weinverkostungen und empfiehlt Ihnen zum Essen korrespondierende Tropfen. Die Weinkarte ist legendär!

Rückzugsorte mit Wohlfühlgarantie

Elegante Smoker’s Lounge und Kaminzimmer

Im Urlaub haben Sie endlich Zeit für Muße und gute Gespräche. Im Hotel Auriga finden Sie zwei besondere Räume, um so richtig zu entspannen. In der Kaminstube verbringen Sie angenehme Stunden mit dem Blick ins Feuer und in der Smoker’s Lounge geben Sie sich ganz dem Genuss hochwertigen Tabaks hin. Was darf es dazu sein: Whiskey, Rum oder ein Espresso?

Bordeaux Weine aus aller Welt im Auriga Weinkeller

Auriga-Weinkeller

Zahlreiche Flaschen, darunter seltene Bordeaux-Weine, lagern in drei wohltemperierten Kellern. Weinverkostung und Kellerführung mit Ihrem Gastgeber Ingo Strolz auf Anfrage und nach Vereinbarung.

Der Genuss hochwertigen Tabaks im Hotel Auriga

Smoker’s Lounge

Nach dem Vorbild eleganter Rauchsalons mit gemütlichen Sitzmöbeln, Holz und einer unaufdringlichen Ventilationsanlage für echten Genuss gestaltet. Weil Life-Style auch im Urlaub eine Frage des Geschmacks ist.

4-Sterne Superior Familienhotel Auriga

Hotel für Familien

Im Hotel Auriga sind Familien mit Kindern herzlich willkommen. Genießen Sie viel Platz in den großzügigen Familien-Appartements und gemeinsam Spaß im tageslichthellen Spiel- und Bewegungsraum.

4-Sterne Superior Hotel Auriga Verwöhnpension

Verwöhn-Halbpension

Vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet über hausgemachte Kuchen am Nachmittag bis zum Sechs-Gänge-Abendmenü im Restaurant: Im Hotel Auriga schlagen die Herzen großer und kleiner Gourmets höher.

Spa Blume für den Wellnessbereich im Hotel Auriga

Wellness & Spa de luxe

Entspannen Sie in einem der größten Spas am Arlberg – mit Saunen, Lagunenpool, Ruheraum und modernstem Fitnessbereich. Oder lassen Sie sich mit Massagen und Beauty-Treatments nach Herzenslust verwöhnen.

Informationen für Ihren Urlaub im Hotel Auriga

Urlaubs-Informationen

Bestimmt haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Zimmer, zur Kinderbetreuung oder zum Wäscheservice. Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten finden Sie, übersichtlich zusammengefasst, auf einer eigenen Seite.

Suiten, Appartements und Zimmer im Hotel Auriga
0
Zimmer & Suiten
Apartments im Hotel Auriga
0
Appartements
Zahlreiche Pistenkilometer in Lech am Arlberg
0
Pistenkilometer
4-Sterne Superior Familienhotel Auriga
0
Gäste pro Winter

Newsletter bestellen

Sie möchten gerne die neuesten Auriga-Urlaubsangebote und interessante Informationen für Ihren Arlberg-Urlaub per E-Mail erhalten? Dann melden Sie sich bitte für den kostenlosen Auriga-Newsletter an.